Solutions FinTech

Découvrez des solutions pour rendre votre entreprise plus agile, plus compétitive et plus performante.

Agence virtuelle

Open Banking

SWIFT LTA

Middleware financier

Microservices

Plateforme e-banking multicanal, en marque blanche et complète basée sur une solide expérience dans le développement d'applications sécurisées et notamment dans les applications bancaires en ligne. Notre architecture unique a été conçue pour gérer automatiquement toutes les normes de sécurité et techniques, vous permettant de vous concentrer sur vos services commerciaux.

 
 

API

L'Open Banking est en passe de devenir la nouvelle norme par laquelle les banques commerciales opèrent. Grâce à notre expérience dans le développement d'applications bancaires sécurisées, nous avons réussi à lancer une solution API pragmatique et rentable.

Les banques sont confrontées à des obligations juridiques plus strictes résultant de l'évolution de l'environnement réglementaire du secteur financier. L'un de ces aspects est l'archivage des messages financiers interbancaires. Découvrez notre solution middleware pour archiver, gérer et rechercher vos messages financiers.

 
 

Les processus et les systèmes utilisés pour surveiller et analyser les messages financiers ont été fragmentés. Les entreprises ont besoin d'une solution pour gérer tout type de message financier avec les performances et l'intelligence pour les valider et les transmettre en temps réel.

 

Le processus de développement et de déploiement de services Web composites doit être rapide et c'est pourquoi nous avons packagé une solution pour les construire, les déployer et les gérer. Notre approche microservices vous permet d'exposer facilement des sources de données (Qu'elles soient historiques ou non) en tant que services Web, de sécuriser l'accès aux données sensibles, de permettre des performances élevées grâce à la mise en cache, de favoriser la continuité des activités, d'accélérer le développement de services Web d'entreprise et de faciliter la gestion des versions et des déploiements rapidement et en toute simplicité.

#Logiciels bancaires #systèmes bancaires #logiciel du système bancaire #Sociétés de logiciels bancaires #Solutions bancaires numériques #liste des logiciels bancaires # liste d'applications bancaires #fournisseurs de logiciels bancaires #fournisseurs de logiciels bancaires en ligne #types de logiciels bancaires #types de systèmes bancaires #fournisseurs de logiciels bancaires mobiles #Système bancaire moderne #top logiciel bancaire #le meilleur logiciel bancaire

Computer Keyboard

Digital Banking Solutions

Accelerate your digital transformation and make your business more agile, more competitive and more performant.

Mobile phone
Graph

Virtual

Agency

Open

Banking

Financial

Middleware

Folder

SWIFT LTA

Microservices

 

Virtual Agency Solution

Multichannel, white-label and complete e-banking platform based on strong experience in secure application development and especially in online banking applications. Our unique architecture has been designed to automatically handle all the security and technical standards, allowing you to concentrate on your business services.

 

Financial Middleware Solution

The processes and systems employed to monitor & analyze financial messages has been fragmented. Businesses require a solution to handle any type of financial message with the performance and intelligence to validate and transmit them in real-time.

 
 

Open Banking Solution

Open Banking is fast becoming the new standard by which commercial banks operate. Through our experience in secure banking application development, we have successfully issued a pragmatic and cost-efficient API solution.

 

SWIFT LTA Solution

Banks are facing more stringent legal obligations brought about by the changing regulatory environment of the financial sector. One aspect of which is the archiving of interbank financial messages. Discover our middleware solution to archive, manage and search through your financial messages.

Microservices Solution

Developing and deploying composite web services ought to be a rapid process and that is why we have packaged a solution to build, deploy and manage them. Our microservices approach enables you to easily expose (legacy) datasources to web services, secure access to sensitive data, allow high performance through caching, foster business continuity, speed up business web service development and facilitate release and deployment management at pace and with complete ease.

 

#ebanking software #banking systems #banking system software #Banking software companies #Digital banking solutions #list of banking software #list of banking applications #banking software providers #online banking software providers #retail banking software #types of banking software #types of banking systems #mobile banking software providers #modern banking system #top banking software #best banking software

SERVICES

Become more agile, more competitive and more performant

RESOURCES

Information on financial technology and industry trends

APPROACH

Implementing your digital transformation with ease and speed

CONTACT

Learn how we can help you achieve your business goals